Share This

Bookmark and Share

Friday, March 16, 2018

You Are Invited


YOU ARE INVITED TO MY BOOK LAUNCH for Nailed
On Facebook.  Go to the event page for information - show up on the event page for the launch party.

https://www.facebook.com/events/1980626952150109/

Share with a mystery-loving friend or two!

Free
Friday MAR 30
Book Launch Party for Nailed

4:40 Pm - 6:30 PM Pacific
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Mountain
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Eastern

Book Launch for Nailed: Resort to Murder Mystery II. Join us for games, party favors, Q&A with the author, and general fun.  Held on the Facebook Event page

I am looking forward to seeing you all there!







Bookmark and Share

1 comments:

prince said...

Is a good Muskuraate Rehna isi Tarah humesha Kyonki teri is muskan mein meri jaan basi hai play bazaar and good satta kinig PleaseTera Saath hai Toh mujhe kya kami haiTeri har muskan se mili mujhe kushi hai.

Related Posts with Thumbnails